IND vs NZ, 3rd T20I The final T20I between India and New Zealand 

Has been delayed due to rain in Napier

Pacer Umran Malik and batter Shubman Gill once again failed to get themselves a place in Team India's Playing .  

India vs New Zealand: Here's what Hardik Pandya said at the to

India vs New Zealand: Here's what Tim Southee said at the toss

We will bat. Looks like a pitch where we can put the runs on the board. We can't really control the weather, but the history of this ground suggests good batting conditions

New Zealand (Playing XI): Finn Allen, Devon Conway(w), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee(c), Lockie Ferguson